Sunday, January 31, 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 UNPACKED Event Set For February 21st In Barcelona


It's official mark your calendars, Samsung has sent out invites to an "UNPACKED" launch event on Sunday, Feb. 21 at 7:00 p.m. CET (1 p.m. ET and 10 a.m. PT) in Barcelona, Spain. 

For the third year running, the company will unveil new flagship phones the Galaxy S7 series ahead of Mobile World Congress.


Stay tuned, we'll keep you updated as more details become available.
Post a Comment