Sunday, September 9, 2018

Google’s Pixel 3 Event Officially Confirmed For October 9


Google has sent out invitations for its next hardware event, which will take place in New York on October 9 at 11:00 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT.

If you’ve been following the headlines rumors state we could see a refreshed Google Pixelbook, new Pixel Buds, and possibly even Google’s own Smart Display.
Post a Comment